Skip to main content

People

Lindsey A. Carter, J.D.

Lindsey Carter photo
  • Director, Office of Institutional Equity and Title IX Coordinator
  • Department: Office of Institutional Equity
  • Office: Jones 416C
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 37; Richmond, KY 40475
  • Email: lindsey.carter@eku.edu
  • Phone: +1.859.622.3541
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

  • Though a licensed attorney, Lindsey does not provide legal services for, or on behalf of, Eastern Kentucky University. All inquiries regarding legal issues should be directed to EKU’s Office of University Counsel and Compliance

Carlin C. Conway, J.D.

Carlin Conway Picture
  • Title IX/EEO Investigator
  • Department: Office of Institutional Equity
  • Office: Jones 416A
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 37; Richmond, KY 40475
  • Email: carlin.conway@eku.edu
  • Phone: +1.859.622.5377
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

  • Though a licensed attorney, Carlin does not provide legal services for, or on behalf of, Eastern Kentucky University. All inquiries regarding legal issues should be directed to EKU’s Office of University Counsel and Compliance.

John K. Perrin, M.P.A.

Headshot of John Perrin
  • Title IX/EEO Investigator
  • Department: Office of Institutional Equity
  • Office: Jones 416B
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 37; Richmond, KY 40475
  • Email: john.perrin@eku.edu
  • Phone: +1.859.622.5034
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Rachel Park Slone

Rachel Slone Photo
  • Associate Athletics Director for Fan Experience/Senior Woman Administrator (SWA)/Deputy Title IX Coordinator of Athletics
  • Department: Athletic Marketing
  • Office: Coliseum 110
  • Mailing Address: Alumni Coliseum 115
  • Email: rachel.slone@eku.edu
  • Phone: -859-622-2039

Kim Puckett

Kim Puckett Photo
  • Assistant Superintendent - Student Services/Deputy Title IX Coordinator
  • Department: Model Laboratory School
  • Office: Model
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: kim.puckett@eku.edu
  • Phone: -859-622-8445

Scotty S Sutton

Scotty Sutton Photo
  • Athletic Director/Deputy Title IX Coordinator
  • Department: Model Laboratory School
  • Office: Model
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: scotty.sutton@eku.edu

Monika Banbel

Monika Banbel photo
  • Deputy Title IX Coordinator of Athletics
  • Department: Bratzke SAA Center
  • Office: 103 Alumni Coliseum
  • Mailing Address: Alumni Coliseum 115
  • Email: monika.banbel@eku.edu
  • Phone: +1.859.622.1359
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-5:00

Meaghan Nicole Elliott

Meaghan Elliott
  • Green Dot Coordinator & Program Specialist
  • Department: Office of Institutional Equity
  • Office: Jones 416
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO37
  • Email: meaghan.elliott@eku.edu
  • Phone: +1.859.622.6784
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00am-4:30pm
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/