Skip to main content

People

John W. Dixon, J.D.

Picture of John Dixon
  • Interim Director & Title IX Coordinator
  • Department: Office of Institutional Equity
  • Office: Jones 120
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 24A
  • Email: john.dixon@eku.edu
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

John K. Perrin, M.P.A.

Headshot of John Perrin
  • Title IX/EEO Investigator
  • Department: Office of Institutional Equity
  • Office: Jones 416B
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 37; Richmond, KY 40475
  • Email: john.perrin@eku.edu
  • Phone: +1.859.622.5034
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Jaime L. Roberts, M.A.

Photo of Jaime Roberts
  • Title IX/EEO Investigator
  • Department: Office of Institutional Equity
  • Office: Jones 416D
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 37; Richmond, KY 40475
  • Email: jaime.roberts@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-5377
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Rachel Park Slone

Rachel Slone Photo
  • Associate Athletics Director for Fan Experience/Senior Woman Administrator (SWA)/Deputy Title IX Coordinator of Athletics
  • Department: Athletic Marketing
  • Office: Coliseum 110
  • Mailing Address: Alumni Coliseum 115
  • Email: rachel.slone@eku.edu
  • Phone: -859-622-2039

Kim Puckett

Kim Puckett Photo
  • Assistant Superintendent - Student Services/Deputy Title IX Coordinator
  • Department: Model Laboratory School
  • Office: Model
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: kim.puckett@eku.edu
  • Phone: -859-622-8445

Scotty S Sutton

Scotty Sutton Photo
  • Athletic Director/Deputy Title IX Coordinator
  • Department: Model Laboratory School
  • Office: Model
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: scotty.sutton@eku.edu

Monika Banbel

Monika Banbel photo
  • Deputy Title IX Coordinator of Athletics
  • Department: Bratzke SAA Center
  • Office: 103 Alumni Coliseum
  • Mailing Address: Alumni Coliseum 115
  • Email: monika.banbel@eku.edu
  • Phone: +1.859.622.1359
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-5:00

Meaghan Nicole Elliott

Meaghan Elliott
  • Green Dot Coordinator & Program Specialist
  • Department: Office of Institutional Equity
  • Office: Jones 416
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO37
  • Email: meaghan.elliott@eku.edu
  • Phone: +1.859.622.6784
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00am-4:30pm
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/